Contact Us

Have questions? Ready to give?

Please get in touch with the Development and Alumni Relations team.

Please visit us on the third floor of the Sister Francesca Onley, CSFN Education and Technology Center. Our office hours are Monday to Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Mailing Address:
Development Office
Holy Family University
9801 Frankford Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19114

Dr. James Garvey
Vice President for University Advancement
jgarvey@holyfamily.edu
267-341-5008

Joshua Liss
Assistant Vice President for Development
jliss@holyfamily.edu
267-341-3100

Kim Caulfield
Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
kcaulfield@holyfamily.edu
267-341-3481

Jeff Goldman
Advancement Services Manager
jgoldman2@holyfamily.edu
267-341-5007

Sister Maria Annette Mallen, CSFN, '88
Development Assistant
mmallen@holyfamily.edu
267-341-5014

Amanda Medina Leon
Assistant Director of Special Events
amedinaleon@holyfamily.edu
267-341-3509

Patti Paluch '10
University Advancement Operations Manager
ppaluch@holyfamily.edu
267-341-5005

Julie Rempfer '10
Assistant Director for Alumni and Parent Relations
jrempfer@holyfamily.edu
267-341-5017