Strategic Planning Steering Committee Members

Members of the Strategic Planning Steering Committee

Sister Maureen McGarrity, CSFN, ’70, PhD - Ex Officio

James C. Garvey, EdD - Co-Chair
Vice President for University Advancement

Michael W. Markowitz, PhD - Co-Chair
Vice President for Academic Affairs

Isabella Brandimarto
Student Representative

Kim Caulfield
Assistant Vice President Corporate, Foundation & Government Relations

J. Barry Dickinson, PhD
Dean for the School of Business Administration

Mark Green
Director, Institutional Research & Assessment

Gene Kovalchick
Vice President for Information Technology/Chief Information Officer

Margaret Kelly, MA
Vice President for Mission

Bernadette Laukaitis
Head Women’s Basketball Coach

Jennifer Luling
Associate Vice President for Human Resources

Stacy McDonald, PhD
Associate Professor/Chair, Institutional Review Board

Eric Nelson, MBA
Vice President for Finance and Administration/Chief Financial Officer

Abigail Wernicki, PhD
Vice President for Student Affairs