Contact Us

Have questions? Ready to give?

Please get in touch with the Development and Alumni Relations team.

Please visit us on the third floor of the Sister Francesca Onley, CSFN Education and Technology Center. Our office hours are Monday-Friday, 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Mailing Address:
Development Office
Holy Family University
9801 Frankford Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19114

Dr. James Garvey
Vice President for University Advancement
jgarvey@holyfamily.edu
267-341-5008

Joshua Liss
Assistant Vice President for Development
jliss@holyfamily.edu
267-341-3100

Staci Altomari '09, MBA '16
University Advancement Operations Specialist
saltomari@holyfamily.edu
267-341-5007

Kim Caulfield
Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
kcaulfield@holyfamily.edu
267-341-3481

Kathy Magiera
Manager, Campus Events and Community Relations
kmagiera@holyfamily.edu
267-341-3507

Sister Maria Annette Mallen, CSFN, '88
Development Assistant
mmallen@holyfamily.edu
267-341-5014

Patti Paluch '10
Development Representative/Researcher
ppaluch@holyfamily.edu
267-341-5005

Julie Rempfer '10
Assistant Director for Alumni and Parent Relations
jrempfer@holyfamily.edu
267-341-5017