Meet Our Counselors

You’re going to have questions. Our professionals are standing by. When you haven’t been able to find the information you need on our website or admissions materials, reach out. We’re here for the specific purpose of helping you to further your goals and find success.

Jaimie Anderson
Jaimie Anderson
Assistant Director of Graduate and Extended Learning Admissions
Undergraduate Program Responsibilities:

RN to BSN Program, Accelerated BS in Business Administration, Criminal Justice

Graduate Program Responsibilities:

Master of Science in Nursing

Phone: 267-341-3024
Email: janderson1317@holyfamily.edu
Lauren Campbell
Lauren Campbell
Executive Director of Admissions
Phone: 215-637-3050
Email: lcampbell@holyfamily.edu
Marissa Chambers
Marissa Chambers
Assistant Director of Admissions
High Schools Assigned:

High Schools in NJ and NY

Phone: 267-341-3267
Email: mchambers@holyfamily.edu
Michelle Foley
Michelle Foley
Senior Associate Director of Admissions
High Schools Assigned:

Bucks County High Schools

Transfer Student Responsibilities:

Radiologic Science Transfer Students

Phone: 267-341-3218
Email: mfoley@holyfamily.edu
Robert McIntyre
Robert McIntyre
Associate Director of Graduate and Extended Learning Admissions
Graduate Program Responsibilities: Counseling Psychology, Education, Criminal Justice
Phone: 267-341-3555
Email: rmcintyre01@holyfamily.edu
Tim O'Driscoll
Tim O'Driscoll
Assistant Director of Admissions
High Schools Assigned:

Philadelphia Archdiocesan and Private High Schools

Phone: 267-341-3475
Email: todriscoll@holyfamily.edu
Melissa Preston
Melissa Preston
Associate Director of Admissions
Transfer Student Responsibilities:

All Majors, except Radiologic Science

Phone: 267-341-3321
Email: mpreston10@holyfamily.edu
Don Reimold
Don Reimold
Associate Director of Graduate and Extended Learning Admissions
Undergraduate Program Responsibilities:

Accelerated BS in Business Administration, 
Fast Track Second Degree BSN

Graduate Program Responsibilities:

MBA, New Professionals MBA, MS in Accountancy

Phone: 267-341-5001
Email: dreimold@holyfamily.edu