Meet Our Counselors

You’re going to have questions. Our professionals are standing by. When you haven’t been able to find the information you need on our website or admissions materials, reach out. We’re here for the specific purpose of helping you to further your goals and find success.

Lauren Campbell
Lauren Campbell
Executive Director of Admissions
Phone: 215-637-3050
Email: lcampbell@holyfamily.edu
Adam Dickman
Adam Dickman
Assistant Director of Admissions
High Schools Assigned:

Philadelphia Charter High Schools, High Schools in NJ, High Schools in MD

Phone: 215-637-3050
Email: Adickman@holyfamily.edu
Michelle Tumolo Foley
Michelle Tumolo Foley
Senior Associate Director of Admissions
High Schools Assigned:

Bucks County High Schools

Transfer Student Responsibilities:

Radiologic Science Transfer Students

Phone: 215-637-3050
Email: mfoley@holyfamily.edu
Robert McIntyre
Robert McIntyre
Associate Director of Graduate and Extended Learning Admissions
Phone: 267-341-3555
Email: rmcintyre01@holyfamily.edu
Gidget Murray
Gidget Murray
Associate Director of Graduate and Extended Learning Admissions
Graduate Program Responsibilities:

Education

Phone: 267-341-3358
Email: gmurray@holyfamily.edu
Tim O'Driscoll
Tim O'Driscoll
Admissions Counselor
High Schools Assigned:

Philadelphia Archdiocesan (except Archbishop Ryan), Philadelphia Public High Schools (not Charter), and Philadelphia Private High Schools Transfer Student Responsibilities: Education majors

Phone: 267-341-3475
Email: todriscoll@holyfamily.edu
Melissa Preston
Melissa Preston
Assistant Director of Admissions
High Schools Assigned:

High Schools in PA counties of Delaware and Chester, High Schools in State of Delaware

Transfer Student Responsibilities:

Arts & Sciences majors, Business majors, and Nursing majors

Phone: 267-341-3321
Email: Mpreston10@holyfamily.edu
Don Reimold
Don Reimold
Associate Director of Graduate and Extended Learning Admissions
Undergraduate Program Responsibilities:

Accelerated Business Administration Program and RN to BSN Program

Graduate Program Responsibilities:

MBA, MS in Human Resources Management, MS in Information Systems Management

Phone: 267-341-5001
Email: dreimold@holyfamily.edu
Douglas Ulrich
Douglas Ulrich
Admissions Counselor
High Schools Assigned:

Archbishop Ryan, High Schools in PA (except those in Bucks and Philadelphia Counties), High Schools in all other states (except NJ, DE, MD)

Phone: 267-341-3267
Email: DUlrich@HolyFamily.edu