Library Hours

Philadelphia Library Hours for Fall, 2014
Monday 7:30 am - 11 pm
Tuesday 7:30 am - 11 pm
Wednesday 7:30 am - 11 pm
Thursday 7:30 am - 11 pm
Friday 7:30 am - 5 pm
Saturday 11 am - 5 pm
Sunday 1 pm - 9 pm
Special Hours

Thanksgiving break:

  • Wednesday, November 26 OPEN 7:30 am - 5 pm
  • Thursday, November 27 through Saturday, November 29 CLOSED
  • Sunday, November 30 OPEN 1 pm - 9 pm

Christmas break:

  • Thursday, December 18 OPEN 7:30 am - 4 pm
  • Friday, December 19 OPEN 8 am - 12 noon
  • Saturday, December 20 and Sunday, December 21 CLOSED
  • Monday, December 22 and Tuesday, December 23 OPEN 7:30 am - 4 pm
  • Wednesday, December 24 through Sunday, January 4, 2015 CLOSED
Newtown LRC Hours for Fall, 2014
Monday 2 - 9 pm
Tuesday 2 - 9 pm
Wednesday 2 - 9 pm
Thursday 2 - 9 pm
Friday CLOSED
Saturday 9 am - 4 pm
Sunday CLOSED
Special Hours

Thanksgiving break:

  • Wednesday, November 26 through Sunday, November 30 CLOSED

Christmas break:

  • Friday, December 19 through Tuesday, January 6, 2015 CLOSED