Library Hours

Philadelphia Library Hours for Fall 2014

Monday 7.30 am - 11 pm
Tuesday 7.30 am - 11 pm
Wednesday 7.30 am - 11 pm
Thursday 7.30 am - 11 pm
Friday 7.30 am - 5 pm
Saturday  11 am - 5 pm
Sunday 1 pm - 9 pm

 

Thanksgiving Break

  • Wednesday, November 26 - 8 am - 5 pm
  • Thursday, November 27 through Saturday, November 29 - CLOSED
  • Sunday, November 30 - 1-9 pm

Christmas Break (regular hours through Wednesday, December 17)

  • Thursday, December 18 - 8 am - 5 pm
  • Friday, December 19 - 8 am-Noon
  • Satuday, December 20 - CLOSED
  • Sunday, December 21 - CLOSED
  • Monday, December 22 - 8 am - 5 pm
  • Tuesday, December 23 - 8 am - 5 pm
  • CLOSED December 24, 2014 through January 1, 2015

Newtown LRC Hours for Fall 2014
Monday 2 - 9 pm
Tuesday 2 - 9 pm
Wednesday 2 - 9 pm
Thursday 2 - 9 pm
Friday CLOSED
Saturday 9 am - 4 pm
Sunday CLOSED

 

Thanksgiving Break:

  • The Newtown LRC will be closed from Wednesday, November 26 through Sunday, November 30, for the Thanksgiving holiday.