Library Hours

Philadelphia Library Hours for Spring 2016
January 4 - May 6, 2016

Monday-Thursday

7:30am - 11:00pm

Friday

7:30am - 4:00pm

Saturday

9:00am - 4:00pm

Sunday

1:00pm - 9:00pm

Philadelphia Library | Closed/Modified Hours

New Year:

  • Mon, Jan 4 - Fri, Jan 8: 8:00am - 5:00pm
    Sat, Jan 9, 2016: Closed

Spring Break:

  • Sun, Mar 6: 1:00pm - 9:00pm
    Mon, Mar 7 - Thu, Mar 10: 8:00am - 9:00pm
    Fri, Mar 11: 8:00am - 4:00pm

Easter Break:

  • Thu, Mar 24: 8:00am - 4:00pm
    Fri, Mar 25 - Sun, Mar 27: Closed

Newtown LRC Hours for Spring 2016
January 11 - May 6, 2016

Monday, Wednesday

12:00pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, Thursday

1:00pm - 8:00pm

Friday

9:00am - 1:00pm

Saturday, Sunday

CLOSED

Newtown LRC | Closed/Modified Hours

New Year:

  • Mon, Jan 11: Library Reopens - Normal Hours Resume

Spring Break:

  • Hours coming soon - Please check back

Easter Break:

  • Thu, Mar 24 - Sun, Mar 27: Closed