Library seating

Library Staff

Library Services, General Information
Phone: 267-341-3315
Fax: 215-632-8067
Email: reference@holyfamily.edu

Executive Director
Shannon Brown
Phone: 267-341-3314
Email: sbrown10@holyfamily.edu

Acquisitions & Technical Services Coordinator
Gina Palumbo
Phone: 267-341-3311
Email: gpalumbo@holyfamily.edu

Reference Librarian
Robert Ellermeyer
Phone: 267-341-3316
Email: rellermeyer@holyfamily.edu

Systems Librarian
Justin Sewell
Phone: 267-341-3573
Email: jsewell2@holyfamily.edu
 

Access Services & Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
Stephanie Mendes
Phone: 267-341-3315
Email: smendes@holyfamily.edu

Information Literacy Librarian
Erin Carney
Phone: 267-341-3312
Email: ecarney@holyfamily.edu

Reference Librarian
Joe Ward
Phone: 267-341-3584
Email: jward@holyfamily.edu

University Archivist
Sr. Brendan O'Brien, CSFN
Phone: 267-341-3414
Email: srbrendan@holyfamily.edu