Holy Family University Seal


President's Cabinet

Anne M. Prisco, Ph.D. 

Sister Rita Fanning, CSFN, '89 
Vice President, Mission and Diversity

Sherrie A. Madia, Ph.D. 
Vice President, Marketing & Communications

Sylvia McGeary, Ph.D.  
Chief of Staff

Michael McNulty-Bobholz 
Associate Vice President, Student Life

Eric Nelson, MBA 
Vice President, Finance and Administration and Chief Financial Officer

Wendy K. Parsons, CFRE
Vice President, Advancement

Edward P. Wright
Vice President, Enrollment Management

Board Leadership

William Mandia, Esq.
Board Chair
Partner, Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young, LLP

Patrick Ryan, Esq.
Board Vice Chair
Of Counsel, Montgomery, McCracken, Walker & Rhoads, LLP

Sister Cynthia Meyer, CSFN
Board Secretary
Sisters of the Holy Family of Nazareth


James Dever Bennett, Esq. '82 
Senior Vice President and Chief Legal Officer

Albert T. Chadwick, III, H'14
AT Chadwick Company, Inc.

Roger Falloon '97
President and COO
Chickie’s and Pete’s Restaurant Group

Sister Janice Fulmer, CSFN, Ph.D., H'10
Sisters of the Holy Family of Nazareth

James P. Gallagher, Ph.D.
Board Member
Connelly Foundation

Daniel P. Kilcoyne '04 
President and Chairman
Mini Melts of America, Inc.

Sister Thea Krause, CSFN, Ph.D., H'16
Sisters of the Holy Family of Nazareth

C. William Moffitt 
Moffitt Investment Management, LLC

Sean O’Hara M'07 
Chief Financial Officer
Kingsbury, Inc.

Carolyn Padovano, Ph.D., RN 
Senior Program Director
Institute for Public Health Innovation

Anne M. Prisco, Ph.D., ex officio 
Holy Family University

Skaria (Roshan) Pulimkalayil, '16, M '18
Labor & Employee Relations Analyst
City of Philadelphia Office of Labor Relations

Joseph Slabinski, III 
Owner and President
Slabinski-Sucharski Funeral Homes

Albert M. Tantala Sr., H'18
Tantala Associates Engineers & Architects, LLC

Mary Keirans Vassallo '85 
Community Volunteer

Sister Celine Warnilo, CSFN '74, H'08
Sisters of the Holy Family of Nazareth

Karen Wold 
Group Head
Emigrant Business Credit Corporation

Gerald Wydro ’90, M.D.
Chair, Department of Emergency Medicine
Jefferson Health Northeast

CSFN Representative

Sister Loretta Theresa Felici, CSFN ’79
CSFN Mission and Ministry, Inc. (MMI)

Trustees Emeritus

  • Ray Angelo
  • Dennis Colgan
  • Loretta Hennessey ’71
  • Anne Marie Pettit ’69
  • Anthony Szuszczewicz

Lifetime Trustees

Dominic Marano

President Emerita

Sister Maureen McGarrity, CSFN, Ph.D.

President's Advisory Council Members

The President’s Advisory Council at Holy Family University is comprised of a select group of distinguished professionals from varied industries and community leaders who provide insight and counsel to the President on strategic issues facing the University. 

Possessing diverse skill sets and a commitment to Catholic higher education, members assist in making recommendations on how the University can build upon its commitment to academic excellence, fiscal responsibility, and sustained enrollment growth, and support those efforts to help the University fulfill its mission.

Karen Fox ’94, M’08, Chair
Vice President of Talent Acquisition

John Biasiello III '97, M'03 
Sukay & Associates

Mark Chadwick 
Chadwick Service Company

Philip Earley 
Liebermann Earley & Company

Salvatore Faia P’11, P’15, P’17, P’20 
President and Chief Executive Officer
Vigilant Compliance, LLC

Vincent Frascatore ’90
Director, Global Market Access

Janice Gibson ’10, M’14 
Nurse Educator/Coordinator of the Nurse Residency Program
Jefferson Health-Northeast

Donna Goud '69

Keith Lafferty ’89 
Co-Director, Emergency Medicine
Gulf Coast Medical Center

Fred Leh M'03 
Senior Vice President of Global Human Resources
Signode Industrial Group LLC

Patrick Parkinson '07, M'08
District Director

Michelle Pickels ’01, M’11 
Special Agent
U.S. Department of Justice

David Rudy ’83 
Property Manager
Rudy Properties

Michael Sexauer
Holy Family Institute

Peter Tantala
Principal Engineer
Tantala Associates, LLC, Engineers & Architects

Edward Turzanski
National Security, Intelligence, Political Analyst
Chairman, Jefferson Health-Northeast Board of Directors

Gerald Wutkowski, Jr. ’13
Assistant Director, Office of Communications & Public Relations
Diocese of Metuchen