Library Hours

Philadelphia Library

Philadelphia Library | Fall 2019 Hours
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - Monday, December 16, 2019

Monday - Thursday 7:30 am - 10:00 pm
Friday 7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm

 
Thanksgiving Week Hours
Wednesday, November 27: OPEN 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, November 28 - Saturday, November 30: CLOSED
Sunday, December 1: OPEN 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Library Finals Week Hours
Sunday, December 8: OPEN 1:00 pm - Midnight
Monday, December 9 - Thursday, December 12: OPEN 7:30 am - Midnight
Friday, December 13: OPEN 7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, December 14: OPEN 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, December 15: CLOSED

End of Fall Semester Hours
OPEN regular hours until Monday, December 16 (last day of final exams).
Other end-of-semester hours to be announced.


Newtown Site LRC

Newtown LRC | Fall 2019 Hours
Monday, August 26, 2019 - Thursday, December 19, 2019

Monday - Thursday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm *
Friday 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED

* Reference service (Librarian on Duty): Monday and Wednesday, 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm. Librarians on the main campus can be contacted for reference assistance via email or phone; see above for the main campus hours.

CLOSED
Thursday, November 27 - Sunday, December 1, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019 - Sunday, January 5, 2020