Library Hours

Philadelphia Library | Fall 2016

Sunday 1:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday - Thursday 7:30am - 11:00pm
Friday 7:30am - 4:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 4:00pm

End of Fall Semester Hours

  • Saturday, December 17 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
  • Sunday, December 18 - Closed
  • Monday, Dec. 19 - Wednesday, Dec. 21: 8:00am - 4:00pm
  • Thursday, December 22 - 8:00am - 12:00pm

Friday, December 23, 2016 - Monday, January 2, 2017
University Closed for Winter Break

Philadelphia Library | Spring 2017

Sunday 1:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday - Thursday 7:30am - 11:00pm
Friday 7:30am - 4:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 4:00pm

Special Hours

  • Spring Break
    Sunday, March 5, 2017: 1:00pm - 8:00 pm
    Mon., March 6 - Thu. March 9, 2017: 8:00am - 9:00 pm
    Friday, March 10, 2017: 8:00am - 4:00 pm
  • Easter Hours
    Thu. April 13, 2017: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
    Friday - Sunday, April 14 - 16, 2017: CLOSED

End of Spring Semester Hours

  • OPEN regular hours until May 5 (last day of final exames)
  • Other end-of-semester hours to be announced

Newtown LRC | Fall 2016

Monday 11:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday 1:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday 11:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday - Sunday Closed

End of Fall Semester Hours

Friday, December 16, 2016 - Sunday, January 8, 2017
University Closed for Winter Break

Newtown LRC | Spring 2016

Monday 11:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday 1:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday 11:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday - Sunday Closed

Special Hours

  • Spring Break Hours - Please check back
  • Easter Hours - Please check back