Library Hours

Philadelphia Library

Philadelphia Library | Summer 2019 Hours
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - Saturday, August 24, 2019

Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm*
Saturday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday Closed

* The Library will close at 1:00 pm on Fridays during June and July

CLOSED
Saturday, May 25 - Monday, May 27
Thursday, July 4
Sunday, August 18 - Saturday, August 24


Newtown Site LRC

Newtown LRC | Summer 2019 Hours
Monday, May 6, 2019 - Friday, August 16, 2019

Monday - Thursday (5/6/19 - 6/27/19) 11:00 am - 8:00 pm *
June 28th - July 7th CLOSED
Monday - Thursday (7/8/19 - 8/16/19) 11:00 am - 8:00 pm *

* Reference service (Librarian on Duty): Monday and Wednesday, 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm. Librarians on the main campus can be contacted for reference assistance via email or phone; see above for the main campus hours.

CLOSED
Monday, May 27
Friday, June 28 - Sunday, July 7