Library Hours

Philadelphia Library

Philadelphia Library | Spring 2018 Hours
Monday, January 8 - Friday, May 4

Monday - Thursday 7:30 am - 11:00 pm
Friday 7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Spring & Easter Break Hours:

  • Spring Break
    • Sunday, March 4: 1:00 - 8:00 pm
    • Mon. March 5 - Thu. March 8: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
    • Friday, March 9: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Easter Break
    • Thursday, April 29: OPEN 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
    • Fri. March 30 - Sun. April 1: CLOSED

End of Semester Hours:

  • OPEN regular hours until May 4 (the last day of final exams)
  • Other end-of-semester hours to be annouced

Newtown Site LRC 

Newtown LRC | Spring 2018 Hours
Monday, January 8 - Saturday, May 5

Monday, Wednesday 11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Thursday 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, Saturday, Sunday Closed

Spring & Easter Break Hours Are As Follows:

  • Spring Break | Monday, March 5 - Thursday, March 8: CLOSED
  • Easter Break | Thursday, March 29 - Sunday, April 1: CLOSED