Advancement Staff

Have questions? Ready to give?

Please get in touch with the University Advancement team.

Mailing Address:
Office of University Advancement
Holy Family University
Marian Hall
9801 Frankford Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19114

Joshua Liss
Interim Vice President for University Advancement
jliss@holyfamily.edu
267-341-3100

Kim Caulfield
Assistant Vice President for Corporate, Foundation, and Government Relations
kcaulfield@holyfamily.edu
267-341-3481

Christina Bender
Director of Development
cbender@holyfamily.edu
267-341-3017

Jeff Goldman
Advancement Services Manager
jgoldman2@holyfamily.edu
267-341-5007

Sister Maria Annette Mallen, CSFN, '88
Development Assistant
mmallen@holyfamily.edu
267-341-5014

Amanda Medina León
Director of Events and Meeting Services
amedinaleon@holyfamily.edu
267-341-3509

Patti Paluch '10
University Advancement Operations Manager
ppaluch@holyfamily.edu
267-341-5005

Julie Rempfer '10
Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
jrempfer@holyfamily.edu
267-341-5017