Registration Information

Course Availability

To get the most up-to-date course availability information check out Self-Service then click on "Search for Sections".

Questions? Call 267-341-3212 or e-mail registrar@holyfamily.edu

Classroom Assignments

Be advised that all classroom assignments are subject to change. Check your courses online through Self-Service for the most up-to-date course information.

Online Registration

All undergraduate students must contact their advisor prior to registering for classes. Non-matriculated and undecided undergraduate students should contact the Academic Advising Center, located in Room 215 of Holy Family Hall, to schedule an appointment with an academic advisor. The Academic Advising Center can be reached by telephone at 267-341-3221.

Registration Dates and Information - Traditional Programs

Event Spring 2022 Registration Summer/Fall 2022 Registration
Graduate, Doctoral, Senior Registration Opens* Monday, October 11, 2021 Monday, March 14, 2022
Junior Registration Opens* Monday, October 18, 2021 Monday, March 21, 2022
Sophomore Registration Opens* Monday, October 25, 2021 Monday, March 28, 2022
Freshmen Registration Opens* Monday, November 1, 2021 Monday, April 4, 2022
Transfer Student Registration Opens* Monday, November 8, 2021 Monday, April 11, 2022
Non-degree Registration Opens (in-person only) Monday, November 8, 2021 Monday, April 11, 2022
Senior Citizens Registration Opens (class space available basis only) Tuesday, January 3, 2022 Summer 1: Monday, May 9, 2022
Summer 2: Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Fall: Monday, August 22, 2022

 

*Unless otherwise noted all registrations must be completed through Self-Service

Drop/Add Adjustments

Registration adjustments may be made through Self-Service. If you are a Nursing student, Freshman or University athlete, then you will need your advisor’s approval prior to registration adjustments. Students are personally responsible to initiate and complete drop/add adjustments. Drop/add adjustments will not be made after the date specified.

Once enrolled in a course, those students who never attend will be administratively withdrawn from the course. Enrollment adjustments may affect academic progress toward degree completion and/or financial aid status. It is the student’s responsibility to investigate the impact of registration adjustments on his or her continued academic progress and available funding.