Crape myrtle in bloom

Meet Our Counselors

Have a question about the undergraduate, transfer, or graduate admissions process?  We can help!

Our admissions team is standing by and ready to assist you in any way -- from completing your application, to questions about programs of study, living on campus, scholarships and financial aid, and more! Scroll through our list of counselors to find the expert who is right for you. Not sure?  Contact admissions@holyfamily.edu and we'll get you to the right place!

Lauren Campbell, Director of Admissions

Lauren Campbell
Director of Admissions

Phone: 215-637-3050
Email: lcampbell@holyfamily.edu

Michelle FoleyAssociate, Director of Admissions

Michelle Foley
Associate Director of Admissions

Recruitment: Bucks County High Schools and Radiologic Science Transfer Students

Phone: 267-341-3218
Email: mfoley@holyfamily.edu

Robert McIntyre, Associate Director, Graduate & Professional Studies

Robert McIntyre
Director of Graduate Admissions

Phone: 267-341-3555
Email: rmcintyre01@holyfamily.edu

Tim O'Driscoll, Assistant Director of Admissions

Tim O'Driscoll
Assistant Director of Admissions

Recruitment: Philadelphia Archdiocesan and Private High Schools

Phone: 267-341-3475
Email: todriscoll@holyfamily.edu

Jennifer Peters, Admissions Counselor

Jennifer Peters
Admissions Counselor

Recruitment: New Jersey and New York High Schools, Pennsylvania High Schools (except Bucks County and Philadelphia), High Schools in all other US states outside of PA

Phone: 267-341-3415
Email: jpeters@holyfamily.edu

Melissa Preston, Associate Director of Admissions

Melissa Preston
Associate Director of Admissions

Transfer Student Recruitment: All Majors, except Radiologic Science

Phone: 267-341-3321
Email: mpreston10@holyfamily.edu