Sister M. Immaculata Kraemer Memorial Award

Dedicated Service 

Presented by the Holy Family University Alumni Association, the Kraemer Award honors an individual or group who dedicated unending time and energy in support of the University community and its mission. 

It is presented in memory of Sister M. Immaculata Kraemer, CSFN, ’58 for her service and dedication to the Alumni Association as its moderator from 1960 to 1972.

1998 2001
Peter Frey, Ed.D.
Professor Emeritus, Foreign Languages
Parents and Friends of Holy Family
Family and Friends Organization
1998 2003
Joseph Burak, Ed.D.
Professor Emeritus, School of Education
Josephine “Jaye” Grochowski
Assistant, Alumni & Parents Office
1998 2004
Celia Prairie, Ph.D.
Professor, Biology
Father Al Smith, O.S.F.S.
Campus Minister
1998 2006
Thomas McCormick, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus, Humanities
Serafina “Sara” LaSalle-Tarantin ‘75
Director, Alpha House
1998 2007
Arthur Grugan, Ph.D., Esq.
Professor of Philosophy
The Neumann-Domer Family
Michael, Sharon ’79, Erin ‘07, and Ryan ’16, ‘18
1998 2008
Thomas Lombardi, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus, Literature
Students at Your Service
Moderator: Linda (McHugh) DiGennaro ’11