University Leadership


President's Cabinet

Margaret Kelly, VP for MissionSister Rita Fanning, CSFN, '89
Vice President for Mission and Diversity
James Garvey, VP for University AdvancementJames C. Garvey, Ed.D.
Vice President for University Advancement
Michael Markowitz, VP for Academic AffairsSherrie A. Madia, Ph.D.
Vice President of Marketing & Communications
Eric Nelson, VP for Finance and AdministrationEric Nelson, MBA
Vice President for Finance and Administration/Chief Financial Officer
Abigail Wernicki, VP for Student AffairsAbigail Wernicki, Ph.D.
Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
Abigail Wernicki, VP for Student AffairsShelley Robbins, Ph.D.,
Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs


Board Leadership

William Strecker
Board Chair

Retired President and CEO of Kingsbury, Inc.
William Mandia, Esq.
Board Vice Chair

Partner, Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young, LLP
Sister Cynthia Meyer, CSFN
Board Secretary

Sisters of the Holy Family of Nazareth



James Dever Bennett, Esq. ‘82
Senior Vice President and Chief Legal Officer
Albert T. Chadwick III
AT Chadwick Company, Inc.
Sister Janice Fulmer, CSFN, Ph.D.
Sisters of the Holy Family of Nazareth
Sister Rosemarie Griffin, CSFN ‘63
Sisters of the Holy Family of Nazareth
Daniel P. Kilcoyne ‘04
President and Chairman
Mini Melts of America, Inc.
Sister Thea Krause, CSFN, Ph.D.
Sisters of the Holy Family of Nazareth
C. William Moffitt
Moffitt Investment Management, LLC
Sean O’Hara ‘07
Chief Financial Officer
Kingsbury, Inc.
Carolyn Padovano, Ph.D., RN
Senior Program Director
Institute for Public Health Innovation
Anne M. Prisco, Ph.D., ex officio
Holy Family University
Skaria (Roshan) Pulimkalayil, ’16, M ‘18
Labor & Employee Relations Analyst
City of Philadelphia Office of Labor Relations
Patrick Ryan, Esq.
Of Counsel
Montgomery, McCracken, Walker & Rhoads, LLP
Joseph Slabinski III
Owner and President
Slabinski-Sucharski Funeral Homes
Albert M. Tantala Sr.
Tantala Associates Engineers & Architects, LLC
Mary Keirans Vassallo ‘85
Community Volunteer
Sister Celine Warnilo, CSFN ‘74
Sisters of the Holy Family of Nazareth
Karen Wold
Group Head
Emigrant Business Credit Corporation


CSFN Representative

Trustees Emeritus

President Emerita

Sister Loretta Theresa Felici, CSFN ’79
CSFN Mission and Ministry, Inc. (MMI)
Ray Angelo

Dennis Colgan

Loretta Hennessey ’71

Dominic Marano

Anne Marie Pettit ’69

Anthony Szuszczewicz
Sister Maureen McGarrity, CSFN, Ph.D.



President's Advisory Council Members

The President’s Advisory Council at Holy Family University is comprised of a select group of distinguished professionals from varied industries who provide insight and counsel to the President on strategic issues facing the University. As industry leaders with diverse skill sets, council members provide a breadth and depth of experience in the management of complex organizations.
Karen Fox ’94, MS’08 (Chair)
Senior Human Resources Manager
John Biasiello III '97, MS '03
Sukay & Associates
Mark Chadwick
Chadwick Service Company
Philip R. Earley
Liebermann Earley & Company
Salvatore Faia
Founder and President
Vigilant Compliance, LLC
Roger Falloon ’97
Chief Operating Officer
Chickie's & Pete's
Vincent Frascatore '90
Director, Global Market Access
Janice Gibson ’10, MSN’14
Clinical Nurse Specialist
Aria Health
Donna Goud '69
Ryan Keller '17
Director of Admissions
Mercy Career & Technical High School
Keith Lafferty ’89
Director; Emergency Medicine/Education
Gulf Coast Medical Center
Fred Leh '03
Senior Vice President of Global Human Resources
Signode Industrial Group LLC
Kyle Martin ’95, MS’06
Regional/Corporate Director, Internal Audit
Penn National
Michelle Pickels ’01, MBA’11
Special Agent
US Government, Dept of Justice
David Rudy ’83
Property Manager
Rudy Properties
Peter Tantala
Principal Engineer
Tantala Associates, LLC, Engineers & Architects
Edward Turzanski
National Security, Intelligence, Political Analyst
Resilience Consulting, LLC
Gerald Wydro ’90
Chair of Emergency Medicine
Aria-Jefferson Health
James C. Garvey
Ed.D. (ex-officio) Vice President for University Advancement
Holy Family University